Site Search

Claremont District Junior Clubs

Club Name

Claremont JFC

Contact Cardin Langer
Mobile 0418 955 596
Email Contact presidentclaremontjfc@gmail.com
Venue College Park , Claremont
Website http://www.claremontjuniorfc.com.au/

 

Club Name

 

Cottesloe JFC

Contact Jamie Murdoch
Mobile 0434 589 349
Email Contact jamie@fremantlemarkets.com.au
Venue Cottesloe Oval, Cottesloe
Website http://www.cottesloejfc.com/

 

Club Name

 

Dalkeith Nedlands JFC

Contact Brendan Cocks
Mobile 0401 438 347
Email Contact bcocks@iinet.net.au
Venue Melvista Park, Nedlands
Website http://www.dnjfc.com/
   
Club Name Marist JFC

Contact

Matt Mazzuchelli
Registration Contact Number 0418 934 193

Email Contact

matt@encoremonitoring.com.au
Venue Newman Sports Centre, Churchlands
Website http://maristfc.com.au/

 

Club Name

 

Mosman Park JFC

Contact Tash Williams
Mobile 0415 617 627
Email Contact bigblue1@bigpond.com
Venue Tom Perrott Oval, Mosman Park
Website http://www.mosmanparkredbacks.com.au/

 

Club Name

 

North Beach JFC

Contact Scott Campbell

Mobile

0402 312 398
Email Contact president@nbjfc.com.au
Venue Charles Riley Reserve, North Beach
Website http://www.nbfc.com.au/

 

Club Name

 

Scarbourough JFC

Contact Julie Johnson
Registration Contact Number 0412 097 943
Email Contact president@scarbjfc.com
Venue Scarbourough Sportsmans Club
Website http://www.scarbjfc.com/

 

Club Name

 

Subiaco JFC

Contact Adrian Barich
Mobile 0417 920 703
Email Contact abarich@seven.com.au
Venue Rosalie Park,  Shenton Park
Website http://www.subiacojfc.com.au/

 

Club Name

Swanbourne JFC
Contact Rachel Cook
Mobile 0414 157 786
Email Contact rachel@bonfire.com.au
Venue Allen Park, Swanbourne
Website http://swannytigers.org.au/

 

Club Name:  

 

Wembley JFC

Contact    Scott James
Mobile  0417 806 858
Email Contact:   president@wembleyjuniormagpies.com
Venue:   Wembley Sports Park
Website http://www.wembleyjuniormagpies.com/

 

Club Name

 

Wembley Downs JFC

Registration contact name Rob Prince
Registration contact number 0417 949 317
Email Contact rjprince1@bigpond.com
Venue Luketina Reserve, Wembley Downs
Website https://wembleydownsjfc.tidyclub.com/

 

Club Name

 

West Coast JFC

Contact Jodi Mills
Registration contact number 0478 616 377
Email Contact pgraham@westnet.com.au
Venue City Beach Oval, City Beach
Website http://www.westcoastjfc.com/

 

Club Name

 

Claremont District Umpires Association

Registration contact name Michael O'Brien
Registration contact number 0411 238 709
Email Contact mobrien@wafc.com.au 
Venue City Beach Oval

 

Claremont Women's Football Club (15yrs - 18 yrs)

Oval: Claremont Oval, Claremont

Contact Name: Amanda Robertson

Phone: 0400 203 711

Email: arobertson@mlc.wa.edu.au

 

Junior Girls Football Enquiries (Girls aged 5 Years - 14yrs)

Contact your local junior club as listed above.