Site Search

Claremont District Contacts

DISTRICT STAFF

Community Development Manager: Andrew Ridley

E: aridley@wafc.com.au, P: 0402 794 016

Competitions & Club Development Team Leader: Callum Warner

E: cwarner@wafc.com.au, P: 0437 965 912

Coach Coordinator: Wesley Moran

E: wmoran@wafc.com.au, P: 0409 084 483

Community Engagement Coordinator: Adam Cockie

E: acockie@wafc.com.au

District Development Officer:  Declan Cormack

E: dcormack@wafc.com.au  P: 0424 787 273

Community Development Officer: Kris Shannon

E: kshannon@wafc.com.au  P: 0433 669 519

E: jsheehannel@wafc.com.au

Competitions Officer: Kathy Monck

E: kmonck@wafc.com.au,  P: 0428 113 768

District Administrator: Michael O'Brien

E: mobrien@wafc.com.au,  P: 0411 238 709

Footy Fundamentals Coordinator: Michael O'Brien

E: mobrien@wafc.com.au,  P: 0411 238 709

 

DISTRICT FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

EXECUTIVE

DFDC Chair: Paul Donovan

E: pdonovan@mdslegal.com.au  P: 0418 921 254 

Junior Competition Director: John Thurtell

E: jdth@bigpond.net.au   P: 0427 388 209

Treasurer: Rhys Meakins

WAFL Representative: Graham Moss

Senior Community Advisor: Sam Burmingham

Executive Officer: Andrew Ridley

E: aridley@wafc.com.au, P: 0402 794 016

GENERAL MEMBERS

Coach Coordinator: Matt Petrich

School Representative/s: Vacant

Female Football Advisor: Charmaine Rogers

Umpires Manager/Coach: Matt Beard

E: umpire@tigersdistrict.com.au

Business & Marketing: Vacant

Local Government Advisor: Vacant

Secretary: Michael O'Brien

E: mobrien@wafc.com.au  P: 0411 238 709

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION COMMITTEE (Claremont Junior Football League)

Competition Director: John Thurtell

E: jdth@bigpond.net.au   P: 0427 388 209

Assistant Comp. Director: Rhys Mola & David Creed

Umpires Manager/Coach: Matt Beard

E: umpire@tigersdistrict.com.au

Registrar (Mods): Michael O'Brien

E: mobrien@wafc.com.au  P: 0411 238 709

Executive Officer: Declan Cormack

E: dcormack@wafc.com.au  P: 0424 787 273